The Office

Executive Director Sandie Sidsworth
Financial Manager Brittany Thompson
Office Administrator Erin Johnston
Evening Reception Madison Grills-Fisher
Accreditation Coordinator Scott Robertson

Employment Services Team

Supported Employment Manager Joan Gauthier
Supported Employment Counsellor Terry Snider
Supported Employment Counsellor Lynda Carr-Mulholland
Supported Employment Counsellor and Skills Advanced Ontario Specialist Alex French
Job Developer and Retention Support Sue Rollins
Job Developer and Retention Support Curt Flewelling
Skills Advanced Ontario Coordinator Rosi Ouellette
Skills Advanced Ontario Lead Trainer Stephen Forbes
Skills Advanced Ontario Trainer Heather Mathewson
Skills Advanced Ontario Trainer Hunter Hannah
Skills Advanced Ontario Trainer Samantha Drake                                                                                           

Transitional Housing for Homelessness Team

Transitional Housing Manager Cassidy Hill
Transitional Housing Counsellor Trista Freeburn
Home for Good Counsellor Lee Marchildon
Afterhours Homelessness Coordinator Kerissa Westbrook

Community Services

Community Services Manager/Lead Counsellor Caitlin Moyles                                                                       Grief Counsellor Allyson Tufts
Trauma Counsellor Yvette Perreault

Enrichment Centre Board of Directors

Samantha Hayward  

Tyler Allsopp 

Sheri Meeks 

Tori Babcock

Christine Durant

Ruth Estwick

Stacey Brant

Elizabeth Dall

Doug Miles