In Mental Health Crisis?

Call: 1-888-757-7766

Hastings County After Hours for Homelessness Emergency Contact Number

Call: 1-877-528-9514

In Mental Health Crisis

Call: 1-888-757-7766

Hastings County After Hours for Homelessness Emergency Contact Number

Call: 1-877-528-9514

WHO WE ARE

The Office

Sandie Sidsworth

Sandie Sidsworth

Executive Director

613-969-8874 ext 226 ssidsworth@enrichmentcentre.ca

 

Lisa Brown

Lisa Brown

Financial Manager

613-969-8874 ext 228 lbrown@enrichmentcentre.ca

 

John Rollins

John Rollins

Office Administrator

613-969-8874 ext 220 jrollins@enrichmentcentre.ca 

 

Employment Services Team

Samantha Drake

Samantha Drake

Community Services Manager

613-969-8874 ext 230  sdrake@enrichmentcentre.ca

Terry Snider

Terry Snider

Supported Employment Specialist

613-969-8874 ext 236 tsnider@enrichmentcentre.ca

Megan Cone

Megan Cone

Supported Employment Specialist

613-969-8874 ext 229 mcone@enrichmentcentre.ca

 

Lee Marchildon

Lee Marchildon

Supported Employment Specialist

613-969-8874 ext 224  lmarchildon@enrichmentcentre.ca

Sue Mills

Sue Mills

Outreach & Retention Specialist

613-969-8874 ext 231  smills@enrichmentcentre.ca

Rosi Ouellette

Rosi Ouellette

Employment Services Administrator

613-969-8874 ext 232  rouellette@enrichmentcentre.ca

Hunter Hannah

Hunter Hannah

GIFT Trainer

613-969-8874 ext 234  hhannah@enrichmentcentre.ca

Stephan Forbes

Stephan Forbes

GIFT Trainer

613-969-8874 ext 233 sforbes@enrichmentcentre.ca

Rachel Collyer

Rachel Collyer

GIFT Trainer

613-969-8874 ext 235 rcollyer@enrichmentcentre.ca

 

Aaron Lorenz

Aaron Lorenz

GIFT Trainer

613-969-8874 ext 235 alorenz@enrichmentcentre.ca

 

Aaron Parrott

Aaron Parrott

GIFT Trainer

613-969-8874 ext 233

Joan Gauthier

Joan Gauthier

Data Coordinator

613-969-8874 ext 223 jgauthier@enrichmentcentre.ca

Transitional Housing for Homelessness Team

Cassidy Hill

Cassidy Hill

Housing Manager

613-969-8874 ext 222    chill@enrichmentcentre.ca

Alex French

Alex French

Home For Good Counsellor

613-969-8874 ext 222 afrench@enrichmentcentre.ca

 

Mattea Shunock

Mattea Shunock

Housing Staff

613-969-8874 ext 222    mshunock@enrichmentcentre.ca

 

Ryan Erwin

Ryan Erwin

Housing Staff

613-969-8874 ext 222

Trista Freeburn

Trista Freeburn

Housing Preservation Case Manager

613-969-8874 ext 221 tfreeburn@enrichmentcentre.ca

Community Counselling

Karen Williamson

Karen Williamson

Programming Coordinator & Counsellor

613-969-8874 ext 221  kwilliamson@enrichmentcentre.ca

 

Yvette Perreault

Yvette Perreault

Trauma Counsellor

613-969-8874        yperreault@enrichmentcentre.ca

 

Community Outreach

Emilia Wrobel

Emilia Wrobel

Resilience Facilitator

613-969-8874 ext 229 ewrobel@enrichmentcentre.ca

Enrichment Centre Board of Directors

Doug Miles

Ruth Estwick 

Tyler Allsopp 

Stacey Brant

Sheri Meeks

Christine Durant

Margaret Jones

Chris Malette

Garnet Thompson

Gloria Bentley

Barinder Gill

Jennifer Farrell